Contact our expert design and sales team

industry professionals

Services

IRRIGATION SYSTEM DESIGN

Irrigation system design experts

PIPELINE DESIGN

Professionals in underground pipeline designs

PUMP AND FILTER STATION DESIGN

We build pump stations from the ground up

Solar Solutions

Run your irrigation Systems with renewable energy

DAM DESIGN AND LINING

Dam design and building

AUTOMATION - RADIO CONTROLLED

Automate how you control your water flow

PIVOT INSTALLATIONS

The exclusive supplier of Zimmatic Pivots in our region

Fertigation

Grow your crops with precision

See some of our best

Recent Projects

Zimmatic Pivot Installation

Arno Stephan, Vredendal, Western Cape

Micro System

Gerrit & GJ Visser, Kakamas, Northern Cape

The Team

Willem Koegelenberg

Director

mail willem@vredendalirrigation.com
phone + 27 82 773 5770

Jaco van der Westhuizen

Director

mail jaco@vredendalirrigation.com

Eugene Dunn

Designer

mail eugene@vredendalirrigation.com

Pienkie Pretorius

Admin & Finance

mail admin@vredendalirrigation.com

Vian Bock

Sales

mail sales@vredendalirrigation.com

Lize Marie Etsebeth

Sales

Christijan Swart

Technical Support

mail christijan@vredendalirrigation.com
phone +27 71 870 0702

Ronnie Biyane

Technical Support

mail admin@vredendalirrigation.com
phone + 27 83 724 2622